‘She-Hulk’ Launch Schedule: When Does Episode 2 Hit Disney Plus?


The newest Marvel collection to go over to Disney Plus stars the unbelievable Tatiana Maslany as She-Hulk. She-Hulk: Lawyer at Legislation is a half-hour scripted comedy about Jennifer Walters, The Hulk’s equally inexperienced cousin.

The primary season consists of 9 episodes. Six are directed by Kat Coiro and the opposite three by Anu Valia, with Jessica Gao as head author. Initially, She-Hulk was set to take over Ms. Marvel’s Wednesday launch spot, however a Disney press launch¬†revealed the episodes will now arrive on Thursdays. Clear your schedules for the lighthearted collection, which nabbed a brand-new trailer at San Diego Comedian-Con.

Precise She-Hulk episode launch dates and occasions

Listed below are the precise episode launch occasions (based mostly on earlier Disney Plus collection releases).

  • Episode 1: Out there now.
  • Episode 2: Out there Thursday, Aug. 25 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 3: Out there Thursday, Sept. 1 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 4: Out there Thursday, Sept. 8 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 5: Out there Thursday, Sept.15 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 6:Out there Thursday, Sept. 22 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 7: Out there Thursday, Sept. 29 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 8: Out there Thursday, Oct. 6 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 9: Out there Thursday, Oct. 13 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

The primary smashing trailer

After a teaser that nicely and actually teased us (by not displaying She-Hulk’s face), Marvel dropped the primary official trailer on Might 17. This time we see what She-Hulk will appear to be in her superior inexperienced glory.

She-Hulk additionally stars Mark Ruffalo, Benedict Wong and Tim Roth, who starred as the primary antagonist in 2008’s The Unbelievable Hulk. Ginger Gonzaga, Josh Segarra, Jameela Jamil, Jon Bass and Ren√©e Elise Goldsberry are additionally a part of the solid.